115B Concow Blvd Of Covelo, CA

Visit us

115 Concow Blvd, Covelo, CA 95428

Contact us

Nancy McCoy
nmccoy@rviha.org
707-983-6188

 MAIN BUILDING(707)983-6188 EMAIL
    
Executive DirectorLewis W. Wippleext.25lwwhipple@rviha.org
Finance ManagerDeanna McCartyext.24dmccarty@rviha.org
Accounting ClerkMelody Johnsext.22mjohns@rviha.org
Project ManagerChris Brittonext.28cbritton@rviha.org
Resident ManagerMarline Fulwiderext.26residentmanager@rviha.org
Housing Program SpecialistBeatrice Lincolnext.30blincoln@rviha.org
Office TechnicianNancy McCoyext.21nmccoy@rviha.org
Administration AssistantCrystal Britton clbritton@rviha.org
    
MAINTENANCE    
    
Maintenance SupervisorOpen Until Filledext.27 
Maintenance TechJohn Thomas Hanoverext.27jthanover@rviha.org
 Neil Britton Sr. ext.27nbritton@rviha.org 
    
BUILDING HORIZON(707)983-6823  
    
ManagerAngelica Dubray adubray@rviha.org
 Corey Warden cwarden@rviha.org
 Jenna Hart jhart@rviha.org
 Carly Pina   cpina@rviha.org

Board Members

Paula Lockhart – Chair | Linda Pete – Vice Chair | Robert Whipple -Secretary  |  Laura Betts  – Treasure

Dianne Rabano,  Marline Fulwider,  Carlino Bettega   –  Members