Post Office Box 682, Covelo | California 95428

Phone: 707 - 983-6188 | Fax: 707- 983- 8435
Round Valley Indian Housing Authority
Round Valley Indian Housing Authority
Lewis W. Whipple   |  Executive Director  |  Extension 25  |  lwwhipple@rviha.org



Open            |  Procurement Specialist |  Extension 32  |



Nancy McCoy  |  Office Techinicain  |  Extension 21  |  nmccoy@rviha.org



Deanna McCarty  | Finance Manager  |  Extension 24  |  dmccarty@rviha.org



Melody Johns  |  Accounting Clerk II  |  Extension 22  |  mjohns@rviha.org



Christopher W.Britton  |  Project Manager  |  Extension 28  |  cbritton@rviha.org



Carlos Rabano        |  Resident Manager  |  Extension 26  | crabano@rviha.org



Beatrice Lincoln      |  Housing Program Specialist  |  Extension 30  | blincoln @rviha.org



Milo Pina        |  Maintenance Supervisor  |  Extension 27  |  mpina@rviha.org



Marcella Smith | Interim Manager of Building Horizon  |  707- 983 - 6823  |  joliver@rviha.org



Merlinda Gonzales     | Facilitator of Building Horizon | 707-983-6823 | mgonazles@rviha.org


Corey Warden  |  Facilitator of Building Horizon  | 707 - 983 - 6823  | cwarden@rviha.org

                       
Jennell Brayton |  Temp Facilitator of Building Horizon



Latest Covelo, California, weather
Board Members 2016

Paula Lockhart     Chairperson
Laura Betts           Vice Chairperson
Marline Fulwider     Secretary
Clayton Freeman    Treasurer
Carlino Bettega     Member (RVIT Council Rep)
Doug Hutt               Member (RVIT Council Rep)
Linda Pete             Member at Large